Your report
Delete a submission
Enter the private report token shown after submission. Older reports may describe this as the deletion token. Deletion is permanent and removes the underlying report and status history from future statistics.
Your report
Enter the private report token shown after submission. Older reports may describe this as the deletion token. Deletion is permanent and removes the underlying report and status history from future statistics.